الإخبار   الشركة الكويتية للإستثمار اجرت تعديلات علي موقع الإنترنت الخاص بها واضافت معلومات جديدة وايضاً باللغة العربية ...
الشركة الدولية الكويتية للإستثمار قابضة

الشركة الدولية الكويتية للإستثمار القابضة ش.م.ك.ع (عامة) (الشركة الدولية الكويتية للإستثمار (ش.م.ك.ع) سابقاً) هي شركة مساهمة قابضة كويتية (عامة) سجلت بدولة الكويت، تأسست بموجب المرسوم الأميري المؤرخ 22 سبتمبر 1973، بعقد تأسيس شركة كويتية، تم التصديق عليها في وزارة العدل بإدارة التسجيل العقاري والتوثيق في دولة الكويت تحت مرجع رقم: 1008/ه المجلد 2 في 13 سبتمبر 1973، وتم التعديل لاحقاً في السجل التجاري للشركة بتاريخ 26 ابريل 2016، وعلى ضوئه تم تعديد عقد تأسيس الشركة كالتالي:

تعديل المادة الأولى من النظام الأساسي:

تعديل الهيكل القانوني للشركة من شركة مساهمة عامة كويتية إلى شركة كويتية عامة قابضة تحت مسمى: (الشركة الدولية الكويتية للإستثمار قابضة ش.م.ك.ع (عامة)) بعد تخفيض رأس المال عن طريق شطب المبلغ المتبقي بالكامل من الخسائر المتراكمة، بذلك يكون رأس مال الشركة الجديد 1,146,255.

تعديل المادة رقم (6) من النظام الأساسي ومادة رقم (5) من عقد التأسيس بزيادة رأس مال الشركة من 1,146,255 دينار كويتي إلى 2,146,255 دينار كويتي من خلال زيادة نقدية بمبلغ 1,000,000 دينار كويتي موزعة على أكثر من 21,462,550 سهم بقيمة 100 فلس للسهم الواحد.
تعديل المادة الرابعة من النظام الأساسي كالتالي:
  1. إدارة الشركات التابعة للشركة والمشاركة في ادارة الشركات الأخرى التي نمتلك فيها حصص واسهم ملكية وتقديم الدعم اللازم لها.
  2. استثمار الأموال من خلال التداول في الأسهم والسندات والأوراق المالية.
  3. اقتناء العقارات والمعدات المتنقلة اللازمة لتنفيذ الأنشطة التجارية التي يسمح بها القانون.
  4. تمويل وإعطاء القروض للشركات اللتي تم الاستثمار فيها وتوفير الضمانات لأطراف ثالثة بشرط ألا تقل ملكية الشركة عن 20٪.
  5. اكتساب الحقوق الصناعية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية ذات الصلة والعلامات التجارية والنماذج الصناعية والامتيازات وغيرها من الحقوق واستئجار هذه العقارات للشركات التابعة وغيرها من الشركات داخل دولة الكويت أو في الخارج









يحق للشركة القيام بأنشطتها داخل الكويت أو خارجها سواء بطريقة مباشرة أو عن طريق التوكيل، يحق للشركة أن تكون لها مصلحة أو مشاركة مع أي طرف أو مؤسسة تقوم بأنشطة مماثلة أو تلك الأطراف التي ستساعد الشركة في وتحقيق أهدافها سواء في الكويت أو في الخارج. وللشركة الحق في تأسيس هذه المؤسسات أو المشاركة فيها أو امتلاكها.

وتستند استراتيجية الشركة الدولية الكويتية للإستثمار قابضة ش.م.ك.ع (عامة) إلى مبدأ التنويع، ويشمل ذلك منتجات استثمارية متنوعة بشكل متوازن بين حدود المخاطر والعائد ، بجانب هذا، فإن للشركة الدولية الكويتية للإستثمار قابضة ش.م.ك.ع (عامة) لديها موظفين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، من ذوي الخبرة في مجال الاستثمارات بشكل عام وخاصة في إدارة الأصول.


© 2017 - Kuwait International Investment Co. Design & Development - KIIC

News1 Our Latest investment News goes here .... News1 investment News goes here .... News1 inv
KIIC Overview

Kuwait International Investment Holding Company K.S.C. (Public) (Formerly: Kuwait International Investment Company K.S.C.(Public)) is a Kuwaiti Holding Shareholding Company (Public) registered in State of Kuwait. The Company was incorporated pursuant to an Amiri Decree issued on September 22, 1973, and Memorandum of Incorporation of a Kuwaiti Shareholding Company, authenticated at the Ministry of Justice – Real Estate Registration and Authentication Department in the State of Kuwait under Ref. No. 1008/H/ Volume 2 on September 13, 1973, and its subsequent amendment notarized on the Company’s Commercial Registry on April 26, 2016 pursuant to it the Company’s Memorandum of Incorporation was amended as follows:

Amending the first article of the Articles of Association:

Changing the Company’s legal structure from a Kuwaiti Public Shareholding Company to a Kuwaiti Public Holding Company under the name of “Kuwait International Investment Holding Company K.S.C. (Public)”. Effectively, after decreasing the share capital by writing-off the remaining full amount of accumulated losses, the New Share Capital of the Company will be KD 1,146,255.

Amending article No. (6) of the Articles of Association and article No. (5) of the Memorandum of Incorporation to increase the Company’s share capital from KD 1,146,255 to KD 2,146,255 through a cash increase of KD 1,000,000, distributed over 21,462,550 shares of Fils 100 each.
Amending the first article of the Articles of Association:
The Company’s activities were amended to be as follows:
  1. Managing the Company’s subsidiaries and participating in managing other companies in which it holds ownership stakes and providing necessary support thereto.
  2. Investing funds through trading in shares, bonds and other financial securities.
  3. Acquisition of properties and movables necessary to carry out business activities as allowable by the Law.
  4. Financing and extending loans to investee companies and providing guarantees to third parties, provided that the ownership of the Company is not less than 20% in the lending company.
  5. Acquisition of industrial rights and related intellectual properties, trademarks, industrial models, franchises and other rights, and renting such properties and rights to subsidiaries and other companies, inside State of Kuwait or abroad.



The Company has the right to carry out its activities inside Kuwait or abroad whether directly or through power of attorney, the Company is authorized to have interest in or participate with any party or institution carrying out similar activities or those parties who will assist the company in achieving its objectives whether in Kuwait or abroad. The Company has the right to establish, participate in or acquire such institutions.

KIIC strategy is based on the principle of diversification and this includes various investment products that produce efficient balance between risk boundaries and returns. Apart from its products utilization, KIIC set aside its highly-qualified personnel, experienced in the field of investments in general and particularly in the assets management.


© 2017 - Kuwait International Investment Co. Design & Development - KIIC